Author Topic: ASJ P&G Season 1 Round 5  (Read 1026 times)

[SJ]RockyC

  • N.A. League Manager
  • *
  • Posts: 3213
ASJ P&G Season 1 Round 5
« on: August 31, 2009, 08:37:21 pm »
ASJ P&G Season 1 Round 5

Thursday, September 3

League Password

Cars: Ford Falcon vs. Ford Mustang (P&G v2.1)

Track: Mosport 1977

Qualifying @ 7:00pm PDT/10:00pm EDT/0200 GMT(Sunday) 15 minutes

2 Races @ 7:15pm PDT/10:15pm EDT/0215 GMT(Sunday) 13 laps (20 minutes)

Rules: 1x Tire and 1x Fuel

Weather: Dry

Top 4 finishers from race 1 start in back for race 2.
Please join us on Ventrilo as well, even if you don't have a mic. :)
« Last Edit: September 03, 2009, 08:13:12 pm by [SJ]RockyC »