Author Topic: ASJ GTL Season 8 Round 4  (Read 1029 times)

[SJ]RockyC

  • N.A. League Manager
  • *
  • Posts: 3213
ASJ GTL Season 8 Round 4
« on: August 31, 2009, 08:07:43 pm »
ASJ GTL Season 8 Round 4

Saturday, September 5

League Password

Cars: GTC76 (SJ Carpack Required!)

Track: Mosport

Qualifying @ 7:30pm PDT/10:30pm EDT/0230 GMT(Sunday): 30 minutes

Race @ 8pm PDT/11pm EDT/0300 GMT(Sunday): TBA laps (60 minutes)

Rules: 1x Tire and 2x Fuel

Remember to have selected a GTC76 car for the whole season and make your selection in the GTC76 Car Selection Thread.
Please join us on Ventrilo as well, even if you don't have a mic. :)
« Last Edit: September 01, 2009, 08:49:26 pm by [SJ]RockyC »

[SJ]ummagumma

  • *
  • Posts: 61
Re: ASJ GTL Season 8 Round 4
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2009, 04:28:45 pm »
oops, I might not be able to make this after all, it's a long weekend up here in Canada

 have a great race though!!

[SJ]RockyC

  • N.A. League Manager
  • *
  • Posts: 3213
Re: ASJ GTL Season 8 Round 4
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2009, 08:52:30 pm »
That's too bad mate! See ya at the next one!