Author Topic: FBMW's at Trios Rivieres  (Read 776 times)

[SJ]nissan man

  • *
  • Posts: 2817
FBMW's at Trios Rivieres
« on: August 26, 2009, 03:57:29 am »
Formula BMW's Race 4

Date: Tuesday September 8th 2009

Qualify Start: 1900 PST | 2200 EST

Race Start: 1915 PST | 2215 EST (20 Minute Race)

Mod: Formula BMW 2.20

Track: Trios Rivieres